monkey fashion.

We have had a crazy couple of weeks.  Between a stomach bug and Easter festivities, the second half of March flew by.

Here’s some monkey fashion.

IMG_2169

Easter Sunday

gingham button up: The Children’s Place

green jacket: Janie & Jack

yellow chevron bow tie: designergirls on Etsy (http://www.etsy.com/shop/designergirls)

khaki pants: The Children’s Place

IMG_2165

Play Clothes

blue henley: Old Navy

grey hoodie: baby Gap

black leggings: garanimals

shoes: Vans

tigers cap: from a garage sale last summer (can’t beat .25 for a Tigers cap!)

photo-1

Didn’t-leave-the-house-today Clothes

black tank: H&M

mustache leggings: Doodle Pants on zulily (http://www.zulily.com/invite/jgrunewald797)

photo-2

Church Clothes

chambray button up: baby Gap outlet

bow tie: Circo

grey slacks: First Impressions

moccasins: Minnetonka

photo-3

Playdate Clothes

grey sweater: baby Gap

blue leggings: little 77 (ampersand stamping by me)

black high tops: Koala Kids

About jessgrune

I'm Jessica. I am a wife and a mama. My husband, Rj, is a youth pastor who just began seminary this fall. Our baby boy, Elijah, is almost two and he is the coolest thing I have ever made. In February we will be adding a baby girl monkey to our family. I love doing crafts, shopping for good deals, vacations in Disney World, naps, and playing with my monkey. I have more fun picking out clothes for Eli than I should admit. I wish I spent more time reading good books. And I really miss sleeping for more than 4 hours at a time, but I am told this will happen again...one day.

Leave a Reply

