madness.

March Madness is a big deal in our house.  I think we’ve had every game on so far.  A few weeks ago I scored a little tikes basketball hoop at a mom2mom sale for $10 and Eli has been in love with basketball ever since.ImageHe is quite good at making baskets the normal way, too.  Not just pulling it down to his face.  The monkey will get excited every time he sees his basketball.ImageElijah’s daddy decided that he needs a real basketball, not just a toy basketball.  So he got one at Target.  He was so happy he played with it in his carseat the whole drive home.ImageHe needs to hold the ball while he watches the games with daddy.ImageI love my boys.ImageRj took Eli into the ball closet at church and Eli was amazed.Image

About jessgrune

I'm Jessica. I am a wife and a mama. My husband, Rj, is a youth pastor who just began seminary this fall. Our baby boy, Elijah, is almost two and he is the coolest thing I have ever made. In February we will be adding a baby girl monkey to our family. I love doing crafts, shopping for good deals, vacations in Disney World, naps, and playing with my monkey. I have more fun picking out clothes for Eli than I should admit. I wish I spent more time reading good books. And I really miss sleeping for more than 4 hours at a time, but I am told this will happen again...one day.

Leave a Reply

